Human Again Chapter Titles Reveal

I’ve recently finished my first proofread/edit of the third World Spectrum novel, Human Again. It still needs a bit more polishing before it’s ready for prime time, but this is the part of the process where I divide the book into chapters, so I thought I’d give you all a little teaser by revealing their titles.

Books of the World Spectrum bannerHuman Again chapter titles:

Prologue: Atonement

Part one, Chaos:

  • 1: Beyond Tyzu
  • 2: Beyond Belief
  • 3: Beyond Reason

Part two, Other I:

  • 4: Living Ghost
  • 5: Family
  • 6: The Reborn
  • 7: The Rulers of Pira
  • 8: The Last of the First

Part three, The World Tree:

  • 9: Return to the Plain
  • 10: A Second Chance
  • 11: The World Tree Burns

Epilogue: The Spectrum

* * *

You may begin your rampant speculations.

Also, if you’re looking for more hints about Human Again, make sure to check out Living for the Future, a short story bridging the gap between Children of the Gods and Human Again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.