Now Live!

Following my announcement of the upcoming release of The Books of the World Spectrum, I have now launched the official website for the series:

Humanity was not born will be your go-to source for news and announcements regarding the series, and once the books are released, it will serve as a portal from which to purchase copies. The site will also feature frequent updates of bonus material, including short stories, cast photos, character bios, and much more.

Check out the inaugural post for an exclusive excerpt from Rage of the Old Gods, the First Book of the World Spectrum.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.