The World Spectrum

The Books of the World Spectrum are a series of epic science fantasy ebooks from Tyler F.M. Edwards, otherwise as yours truly, the author of this blog. Set in a strange and exotic multiverse, they tell the tale of humanity’s struggle to survive the resurgence of their tyrannical creators, the Old Gods, and escape the shadow of their dark origins.

Books of the World Spectrum bannerThe first two books, Rage of the Old Gods and Children of the Gods, are available now from various major ebook retailers. To learn more, check out the about and FAQ pages, or visit the official site for bonus material including cast photos, short stories, and more.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.